25.9 C
Thursday 17 June 2021
HomeNewsTunisia: lineup of Habib Essid’s government

Tunisia: lineup of Habib Essid’s government

Habib Essid has announced the lineup of his government, a “technocratic government,” he said.

Here’s the lineup:

Justice Minister Mohamed Salah Ben Aissa

Defense Minister: Farhat Horchani

Interior Minister: Najem Gharsalli

Minister of Foreign Affairs Taieb Baccouche

Minister of Youth and Sports: Maher Ben Dhia

Tourism Minister Mohsen Hassen

Minister of Investment and International Cooperation: Néjib Derouiche

Minister of Economy and Finance: Lasaad Zarrouk

Trade Minister: Slim Chaker

Minister of Transport: Mahmoud Ben Romdhane

Social Affairs Minister: Ahmed Ammar Younbaî

Minister of Religious Affairs: Laroussi Mizouri

Minister of Health: Said Aydi

Minister of Vocational Training: Selma Elloumi Rekik

Minister of Women: Khadija Cherif

Minister for Relations with Parliament: Lazhar Akremi

Minister of Culture: Chérifa Lakhdhar

Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining: Zakaria Hamed

Agriculture Minister: Saad Seddik

Minister for Infrastructure, Environment and Spatial Planning: Mohamed Salah Arfaoui

Minister of Education: Abdmounef Abdrabbou

Minister of Higher Education: Chiheb Bouden

Minister of Communications and Digital Economy: Karim Skik

Minister to the Prime Minister responsible for Relations with Constitutional Institutions and Civil Society: Kamel Jendoubi

Secretary General of the Government: Ahmed Zarrouk

Secretaries of State

Secretary of State in charge of Taxation and Levies: Habiba Louati

Secretary of State for National Security: Saad Derbez

Secretary of State for Local Government: Ali Trabelsi

Secretary of State for Confiscated Property and Land Affairs: Neila Chaâbane

Secretary of State to the Foreign Minister: Mohamed Ezzine Chleyfa

Secretary of State for Arab and African Affairs: Touhami Abdouli

Secretary of State to the Minister of Development, Investment and International Cooperation: Lamia Zeribi

Secretary of State for Agricultural Production: Amel Nafti

Secretary of State for Fisheries: Youssef Chehed

Secretary of State for the Environment: Ben Aissa Laâbidi

Secretary of State for Social Integration: Belgacem Sabri

Secretary of State in charge of the Case of Wounded and Martyrs of the Revolution Majdouline Cherni

Secretary of State for Hospital Upgrading: Hanen Arfa

-Secretary Of State for Youth: Mohamed Jouini


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -